Links and More

Full disclosure:  The ORC provides free resources for teachers in Ohio and beyond.  Any and all resources I link to from my blog are free and do not require any sort of registration.  

I have to share.  The ORC has just revived and published its online literacy journal, In Perspective, and you have to check it out!  The theme for this issue is text complexity.  Who knows, you may even see a writer you recognize 🙂

Also, I have to plug the ORC’s In Perspective blog.  Here you can comment on articles from each issue and have access to additional articles and information related to ELA and the CCSS.

Finally, I have to send you to my collection of ORC- and Internet-based resources that supplement the theme of the publication.

Leave a Reply

